themed_object
Get Adobe Flash player

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2015 URC / UNITED RACING CLUB TOUR SCHEDULE

(SCROLL DOWN FOR EMPIRE SUPER SPRINTS ESS SCHEDULE)

DATE

TRACK & EVENT

RESULTS

4/12/2015
2,000 to win Sunday - Season Opener- United Racing Club 20 car Field
360 Sprints: United Racing Club
DNR
5/2/2015
Jack Gunn Memorial
360 Sprints: URClub Sprints with United Racing Club
DNR
5/3/2015
2,000 to win - Sunday night Sprint car Special
360 Sprints: URClub Sprints with United Racing Club
DNS
5/15/2015
Friday Night 2000 to Win 20 Car Field
360 Sprints: United Racing Club
DNR
6/5/2015
360 Sprints: URClub Sprints with United Racing Club
23rd
6/6/2015
2000 to win
360 Sprints: URClub Sprints with United Racing Club
DNR
6/11/2015
Turnpike 25
360 Sprints: Empire Super Sprints with United Racing Club
18th
6/19/2015
Friday night 20 Car Field
360 Sprints: URClub Sprints with United Racing Club
13th
6/20/2015
10000 to Win - National Open - NO POINTS
360 Sprints: URClub Sprints with United Racing Club
RAIN
7/19/2015
2,000 to win - Sunday night Sprint car Special
360 Sprints: United Racing Club
DNR
7/31/2015
360 Sprints: United Racing Club
20th
8/1/2015
Kramer Cup
360 Sprints: United Racing Club
DNS
8/14/2015
360 Sprints: URClub Sprints with United Racing Club
 
8/22/2015
2,000 to win - Saturday -United Racing Club 20 Car Field
360 Sprints: URClub Sprints with United Racing Club
 
8/29/2015
URC Saturday Night 20 Car Field
360 Sprints: URClub Sprints with United Racing Club
 
9/5/2015
1 URC Provisional NO POINTS
 
9/6/2015
2,000 to winOne URC Provisional NO POINTS
360 Sprints: Empire Super Sprints with United Racing Club
 
9/12/2015
10,000 to winOne URC Provisional NO POINTS
360 Sprints: Empire Super Sprints with PST-Patriot Sprint Tour, United Racing Club
 
9/20/2015
2,000 to win - Sunday night Sprint car Special
360 Sprints: United Racing Club
 
10/17/2015
Saturday Night 20 Car Field
360 Sprints: United Racing Club
 
10/18/2015
2,000 to win Sunday night Sprint car Special
360 Sprints: United Racing Club
 

 

2015 EMPIRE SUPER SPRINT ESS TOUR SCHEDULE

Day Date Track Location Result
Sat April 11 Selinsgrove Speedway (No Points)
$3,000 to win

Mach 1 Chassis Spring Fling
Selinsgrove, PA Cancelled
Fri April 24 Can-Am Motorsports Park
$2,000 to win
LaFargeville, NY  Cancelled
Sat April 25 Mohawk International Raceway
$2,500 to win!, $1,500 second, $1,000 Third
Atomic Sprint Clash
Akwesasne, NY  Cancelled
Sat May 16 Selinsgrove Speedway
$3,000 to win, $300 to start!
Mach 1 Chassis Shootout
Selinsgrove, PA  Cancelled
Sat May 23 Fonda Speedway
$2,000 to win
Fonda, NY  DNR
Sun May 24 Utica-Rome Speedway
$2,000 to win
Vernon, NY  DNR
Fri May 29 Autodrome Granby
$2,000 to win, $500 to start!
Granby, Que  DNR
Sat May 30 Autodrome Drummond
$2,000 to win, $500 to start!
Drummondville, Que  Cancelled
Fri June 5 Mohawk International Raceway
$2,000 to win
Akwesasne, NY  Cancelled
Thur June 11 New Egypt Speedway (No Points)
$3,000 to win

Turnpike 25
New Egypt, NJ  18th
Sat June 20 Lebanon Valley Speedway
$2,000 to win, $300 to start!
Dash sponsored by PC Repair Center
West Lebanon, NY  
Sat June 27 Merrittville Speedway
$2,000 to win
Dash sponsored by Doc Magilligan’s
Thorold, Ont  Cancelled
Wed July 1 Brewerton Speedway
$2,000 to win
CNY Speedweek!!
Brewerton, NY  
Thur July 2 Canandaigua Motorsports Park
$2,000 to win
CNY Speedweek!!
Canandaigua, NY  
Fri July 3 Can-Am Motorsports Park
$2,000 to win
CNY Speedweek!!
LaFargeville, NY  
Sat July 4 Fulton Speedway
$2,000 to win
CNY Speedweek!!
Fulton, NY  
Sun July 5 Utica-Rome Speedway
$2,000 to win
CNY Speedweek!!
Vernon, NY  
Fri July 17 Albany Saratoga Speedway
 
Malta, NY  
Sat Aug 1 Stateline Speedway
$2,000 to win
Busti, NY  Cancelled
Sun Aug 2 Eriez Speedway
$2,000 to win
Erie, PA  Cancelled
Fri Aug 7 Ohsweken Speedway
Dash sponsored by Nathan Ackland State Farm Insurance
Ohsweken, Ont  
Sat Aug 8 Canandaigua Motorsports Park
$2,000 to win
Dash sponsored by Danny Willmes Enterprises
Canandaigua, NY  
Fri Aug 14 Brewerton Speedway
Dash sponsored by Schneider Packagning
 
Brewerton, NY  
Sun Aug 16 Weedsport Speedway
$2,000 to win
Dash sponsored by Walt's Hobby Town
Weedsport, NY  
Tues Aug 25 I-88 Speedway
$2,500 to win!, $1,500 for second, $1,000 for third!
Earl Halaquist Memorial Presented by Mach 1 Chassis
Dash sponsored by Earl Halaquist Family
Afton, NY  
Fri Aug 28 Autodrome Granby
$2,000 to win, $500 to start!
Granby, Que  
Sat Aug 29 Le RPM Speedway
$2,000 to win, $500 to start!
St-Marcel-de-Richelieu, Que  
Sat Sept 5 Thunder Mountain Speedway
$2,000 to win
Sprint Car Saturday Night
Center Lisle, NY  
Sun Sept 6 Utica-Rome Speedway
$2,000 to win
Vernon, NY  
Sat Sept 12 Utica-Rome Speedway (Show Up Points)
$10,000 to win
Cole Cup
Raindate set for Sunday Sept 13
Vernon, NY  
Fri Sept 18 Ohsweken Speedway
Night Before The Nationals
Ohsweken, Ont  
Sat Sept 19 Ohsweken Speedway (Show Up Points)
$12,000 to win
11th Annual Canadian Sprint Car Nationals
Raindate set for Sunday Sept 20
Ohsweken, Ont  
Fri Sept 25 Fonda Speedway Fonda, NY  
Sat Sept 26 Devil's Bowl Speedway (No Points)
$3,000 to win!, $2,000 second, $1,000 Third, $300 to start!
The Green Mountain Sprint Car Nationals
West Haven, VT  
Tues Oct 6 Utica-Rome Speedway (No Points)
$3,000 to win!, $2,000 second, $1,000 Third, $300 to start!
Super Dirt Week Special
Vernon, NY  
Sat Nov 21 Lucas Oil ESS Banquet @ Vernon Downs Vernon, NY